The Tennessee Law Course should now be an available application in Synergy for those that are eligible. Look for "Registration For the Tennessee Law Course" under the available applications toward the middle of the dashboard. You will have an option to pay the TLC fee of $15 online as part of the registration process or you may mail a check or pay in person at the address above. Within 5 business days of completion of the registration and payment of the TLC fee, you will receive an email with LOGIN and PASSWORD access to the TLC. The TLC is an online course on Tennessee-specific law (Tenn. Sup. Ct. R. 7, § 1.07) that will take approximately 7.5 hours to complete. Outlines for the course are availble here.